links >
Slide background
 

Headmaster's Welcome

An outstanding institution for both academic achievement and co-curricular opportunity.

We believe that the best possible education is not only academically rigorous, but provides a broad range of opportunities and experiences to ensure that everyone, whatever their individual aspirations, is able to embrace the challenges of the world with confidence. 

click here to read more

Latest News more

 Headmaster's Blog


Leadership: oracy or empathy?
 Wed, 16 Oct 2019 08:31:12 +0000

A New Year
 Fri, 06 Sep 2019 10:09:12 +0000

A rose by any other name
 Thu, 04 Jul 2019 13:42:20 +0000

End of the Year
 Thu, 27 Jun 2019 13:17:07 +0000

Peace be with you
 Fri, 17 May 2019 07:23:08 +0000

Sports News more

 Students' Blog


Making Economics Essays Easy
 Sun, 06 Oct 2019 21:57:33 +0000

Fraser’s Story
 Tue, 24 Sep 2019 22:22:40 +0000

Year 3 – reflections on their new class
 Tue, 10 Sep 2019 22:08:39 +0000

Starting senior school – two perspectives
 Thu, 11 Jul 2019 11:24:59 +0000

Creative Arts News more

 Round Square Blog


Lasting impact of the Round Square Conference 2018
 Sun, 29 Sep 2019 12:22:19 +0000

Peace Pole Planted at AKS
 Sun, 02 Jun 2019 10:59:09 +0000

International Day
 Fri, 25 Jan 2019 15:35:28 +0000

Bring Your Difference
 Tue, 09 Oct 2018 14:06:06 +0000

0
% OF STUDENTS INTO COMPETITIVE UNIVERSITY COURSES
0
PUPILS INVOLVED IN DUKE OF EDINBURGH AWARDS
£ 0 m
INVESTMENT IN BUILDINGS AND EQUIPMENT
0
SPORTS REPRESENTED AT A NATIONAL LEVEL

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy
Policies

United Learning